288 W. Forham Rd. Bronx, NY 10468
LOCAL: (347) 577-5300
Shop
Customer Reviews
Bella's Flower Shop
Local Bronx, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (84 reviews)
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Outstanding service, professionalism, and a beautiful floral arrangement. Florist contacted me to make a suggestion about the order to improve the overall beauty of the floral arrangement. Would highly recommend this company.
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Absolute 5 star! Gorgeous flower arrangement, prompt, courteous service. A pleasure to work. Highly recommend.
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Prompt delivery, excellent customer service. Highly recommend and will definitely use their services again.
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Very good service!!!
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Your flowers is so beautiful good quality and nice presentation
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers arrived and were beautiful. Was in constant contact thru text, the day of the delivery, to ensure someone was home at time of delivery. Very pleasant experience.
Date: Oct 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very impressed by the staff making sure that the flowers were delivered correctly especially when there was some confusion. They went out of their way to contact me and make sure that the flowers were fresh and delivered on time.
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your flowers is so beautiful good quality and nice presentation...she love it
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Your funeral flower arrangements were beautiful. I am out of state, and flowers we’re ordered online. Thank you.
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Amazing, provided a same day delivery when I reallllly needed it last minute. These will be my all time favorites : )
Date: Sep 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DC

.
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was deliver on time and it was just as describe
Date: Sep 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

got my money worth and would recommend them to anyone
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent!!!
Date: Sep 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Exelent
Date: Aug 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was so beautiful!!! Easy and hassle free transaction andcwas delivered on time!
Date: Aug 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I sent the flowers because I couldn't make it. My family l loved them even wants to try to plant them out n her garden. Lol. Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arragement, very satisfied with Bellasflowershop!
Date: Aug 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am absolutely delighted to recommend Bella's Flower Shop. I selected the 'Morning Stars' flower arrangement from the Bella's website for my friend's Memorial Service. Rosemary was very sweet and accomodating when taking my order and delivery details over the phone. She texted me a picture of the 'Morning Stars' in advance of the on time delivery to NYC and I thought the arrangement was very, very beautiful! But, in person, I must say that the 'Morning Stars' arrangement was absolutely magnificent! Thank you Bella's!
Date: Jul 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

During our time of grief and confusion, my family and I had very limited time to order floral arrangements and make decisions. I ordered several floral wreaths/sprays from Bellas and they were all absolutely beautiful and prepared perfectly. Delivery was on time as well. I'm so happy I picked them. Very professional and arrangements look like they were made with love and care. Thank you, Hernandez, Escobar, Peguero Family.
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

We ordered sympathy flowers to be delivered at the Church. when we got there we were blown away by the arrangements. This places is totally the Best. THANK YOU
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very helpful
Date: Jun 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excelente, llegaron perfectas, mejor de lo que esperaba. Mi madre lo disfruto un monton. Muchas Gracias!
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

My daughter made orden from Dominican Republic for me on mother's day today.Ordering online,the flowers looked beautiful was surprise for me.Delivery was also prompt and efficient. Excellent service. Thanks. Five stars.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PR

They did everything in order to make the arrangements the way i want it. There services are excellent. Quality of the flowers is 5 star. Thanks
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement. Better than the photo.
Date: Apr 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

I made my order from the UK for my Cousin’s funeral in New York. I was initially worried about ordering online from a site I just happened to google. I needn’t have been worried. The flowers looked beautiful from the photos my family sent me, even more beautiful than shown online. The beautiful arrangement helped make me feel better about not being at the funeral in person. Delivery was also prompt and efficient.
Date: Apr 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Wonderful prompt service. My mother in law loved the arrangement! would definitely recommend
Date: Apr 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers. I bought an arrangement of flowers for my mother on her birthday. The delivery was very efficient and called me to ensure that the flowers could be left with a neighbor, since my mother was not home at the time. My only disappointment was that the flowers I chose from the pictures did not match what was actually delivered. It would have been helpful to receive a phone call if the exact flower arrangement was not available so as to better manage my expectations. For this reason, I ranked Bella's Flowers a 4 (instead of a 5).
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

excellent flowers
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

On time, prompt delivery, simply stunning arrangements! Feel comfortable making online purchases as i did, The Broken Heart (Medium) arrangement was perfect! It made me feel as if saying GoodBye to my godfather with it, was saying GoodBye the way he deserved it. Thank you, I will be purchasing again for a happier occassion... Online or in Person, Bella's do an excellent job!
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very easy online ordering process, easy to read screens, good instruction, nice floral selection
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Loved the beautiful flower arrangement for my mothers birthday. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Perfect. Speedy, simple, beautiful. Great customer service. Will be a returning customer.
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivered on time and were beautiful.
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

very satisfied with your service.
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I actually live in Tennessee, and I was trying to find a good flower place for my sister's birthday. Bella's has great prices, and her flowers were delivered in not even an hour. And they looked beautiful! So thankful I was able to find this place (with no prior NY knowledge), and very pleased with the outcome. Thank you, Bella's!
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Delivered on time and the flowers were beautiful! I will use Bella's Flowers again!
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jul 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VIC

Excellent service, prompt delivery to Washington Heights recipient and absolutely stunning flowers! Thank you from happy Australian customer. A very easy ordering process online using PayPal
Date: Jul 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service. Arrangement was more attractive than the advertisement picture.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers arrived quickly and the kids loved them. Thank you for your fine service. Nice to have a local Washington Heights florist.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers got delivered and the patient liked them a lot, so you folks did a good job. Thanks!
Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Completely satisfied with Bella's prompt and guaranteed by 5pm delivery. The flower arrangement was exquisite, the detailing was of top notch quality. My fiancee, was amazed by the beauty and vibrancy of the roses. She said she couldn't stop admiring them. Thank you. Looking forward to our continued business.
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and fast delivery. Unique products that look like I spend a lot of money. I loved it and my mother too. I will recommend Bella's Flower Shop to my friends. Thanks!
Date: Mar 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Nicole was awesome. She was very pleasant and polite. She not only made me feel at ease by answering my question but she ensured that my last minute order would make it to the location in time. She even called back to say it was delivered. Her customer service skills was phenomenal! Thank you Nicole for putting my heart at ease during this trying time. The flowers were beautiful and at an affordable price!
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Clerk was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Daughter loved the exotic design of the orchids and lillies. Thank you so much. 5 star!!!
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

As an Executive Assistant I have been ordering flowers for many different occasions for many years. Yesterday I was WOW’d when I received a call from Bella's informing me that my order had been delivered. First I was surprise as I had never received a call from any florist letting me know this and secondly the floral arrangement was beyond my expectations. They did a great job and worked within my price range. Thank you. I would use them over and over again. Wish they had a store in Tampa.
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Quick fast great service!!!!!!!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have been a customer of Bella's for many years now. I have tried other florists when they run a promotion and have been disappointed. With Bella's there is no comparison. Your arrangements are beautiful and best of all always delivered on time. Thank you for your wonderful service and I will continue to be a valued customer.
Date: Jan 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was unable to attend a funeral in the Bronx but wanted to send flowers. I chose Bellas and kept my fingers crossed. I was emailed by them an order confirmation and then an email came when the delivery happened. That was very impressive! I was told by the family that the flowers were beautiful! And they sent me a picture of them as well, so I did see for myself. Would certainly suggest anyone in the area use Bella. Great experience!
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with the choices and the service. I received an email when the flowers were delivered. The recipient of the flowers told me that they were really beautiful. I would definitely order again!!
Date: Nov 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very helpfull on phone,I was very satisfied...thanks
Date: Nov 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome service, very fast ! Thanks Bella
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in Florida and needed to send funeral flowers to the Bronx. I called this local Bronx florist and they were very quick to deliver a funeral basket to Ortiz funeral home. The funeral basket was full and beautiful (they told me, i didn't see it - also a banner that they added gave it a nice touch! I hope to use u guys not only send Bronx funeral flowers, but for happier occasions . thanks!
Date: Feb 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was contacted by my Client who loved the basket.
Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I had Bella's deliver a dozen roses to Yankee Stadium in the Bonx, NY to my girlfriend. The timing was perfet and the flowers were beautiful. Exceptional service, Bella's has just gained a loyal customer. Thank You Bella!
Date: Dec 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I APPRECIATE YR PERSONNEL KEEPING IN TOUCH WITH ME AND ASSURING ME THE ORDER WILL BE DELIVERED ON TIME
Date: Dec 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

GOOD SERVICE FAST DELIVERY. HOWEVER PRICEY!!!
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

After searching the web for the "perfect" flower shop,and I found it with Bella's! My friend said the arrangement was absolutely stunning. Thank you for making her day and mine. Suzanne M. Richmond VA
Date: Oct 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I called the flower shop at 2:30 in the afternoon to order a plant for my nephew. It was a special occasion that I had forgotten and I needed a special, same-day rush delivery. They took my order and made the delivery within two hours! The young lady named Lea was fantastic...and patient! I was so grateful for her kindness and for the excellent customer service. And my nephew was surprised and very happy. WOW!!!!!
Date: Sep 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am very satisfied with the service that I got from Bella's flower shop. Lea you made it happen at a spur of the moment. Thank you for the service and care.
Date: Mar 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I LIVE IN EL SALVADOR AND I ORDERED BLUE ROSES IN A BOX FOR A FRIEND IN RADIO JESUS, BRONX, NY. THEY SAID THE ROSES WERE JUST GREAT AND EXOTIC, THANKS LEA FOR BEING SO KIND AND SWEET MY FRIEND LIKED THEM SO MUCH.
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Amazing! I ordered a flower birthday cake for my aunt and it was absolutely beautiful and my aunt wouldn't stop raving about it.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bronx, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Yelp

Bella's Flower Shop
288 W. Forham Rd.
Bronx, NY. 10468
Local: (347) 577-5300

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att

Florist in the Bronx. | Bronx Funeral Flowers |  Funeral Flowers To Bentas Funeral Home NYC | Florist In Riverdale NY Bronx


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase